Valentine's Day is coming soon:) Ed and I have 4 songs featured in this year's Women of Substance Radio Podcast!

Show #1207: Monday, February 1- After the Rain

Show #1209: Friday, February 5- Happiness

Show #1211:  Wednesday, February 10- Between the Lines

Show #1213:  Sunday, February 14- Heart and Soul

Happy New Year 2021! Want to hear the interview? Go to The Engaging Voice . com.  I speak about what it was like to teach singing:) And I still love to teach voice, to both children and adults:)

Happy New Year 2021! Want to hear the interview? Go to The Engaging Voice . com. I speak about what it was like to teach singing:) And I still love to teach voice, to both children and adults:)

Loved appearing on Twinkle Time LIVE Online in December:)

Loved appearing on Twinkle Time LIVE Online in December:)

Our original Chanukah song:)

Our original Chanukah song:)

And a song we wrote based on a wonderful book called " The Disheveled Snowman," by Carlene Thissen.."

And a song we wrote based on a wonderful book called " The Disheveled Snowman," by Carlene Thissen.."

 

Thursday, December 3- We are guest-starring LIVE on Twinkle Time Livestream (A Children's Music Educationally based Bi-lingual Show,) simulcast on YouTube and Facebook 2pm PT and 5pm ET

 

And we are once again featured on the Women of Substance Internet Radio Music Holiday Themed Shows.

https://www.wosradio.com/themedshows  (or check us out on Facebook, we will let you know exactly when each show will be released:)

Monday, November 30-      Show #1182-Just Like Christmastime

Monday, December 7-         Show #1186- Christmas Is For Children

Friday, December 11-           Show #1188- Season of the Light

Monday, December 14-        Show #1190- Missing You At Christmas

Wednesdy, December 16-     Show #1191 -The Disheveled Snowman

Monday, December 21-        Show #1194- One December Moon

And in 2020:

We have 5 songs to be featured on the Women of Substance Internet Radio Music With a Conscience Podcast Series- www.wosradio.com/themedshows

(If you're on Facebook, we will be advertising each song as the podcast is about to happen, and including the link to the podcast:) https://facebook.com/carolnicodemi)

Here you go:

Wednesday, September 30, Show #1154- Windows

Monday, October 12, Show #1159- Remembered (with the addition of gorgeous cello)

Friday, October 30, Show #1`168- Let a Flower Grow

Wednesday, November 4, Show #1170- Save a Child

Friday, November 13, Show #1174- Me and You (fully produced, debut performance)

 

We have 9 songs featured here on the Women of Substance Internet Radio Holiday Podcast Series- www.wosradio.com/themedshows

(If you're on Facebook, we will be advertising each as they are about to happen- https://facebook.com/carolnicodemi)

Friday, November 29, Show#1019- Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow

Monday, December 2, Show#1021-Christmas Is For Children 

Friday, December 6, Show #1023- The Disheveled Snowman

Monday, December 9, Show #1025-Blue Monk/ Santa Claus is Coming To Town

Wednesday, December 11, Show #1026- Just Like Christmastime

Monday, December 16, Show #1029- Missing You At Christmas

Friday, December 20, Show #1031- Song For a Winter's Night

Sunday, December 22, Show #1032- Season of the Light (A song for Hanukah)

Monday, December 30, Show #1034-Seems Like Old Times (New Year's Eve)

In September, we'll be back to sharing the music we love with people who really enjoy it! Our bookings so far:

September 6th- Ozanam Hall Nursing Home - 1:30-2:30

September 19th-Little Neck Nursing Home   -  2:30-3:30

November 7-10- Taxi Music Road Rally- Los Angeles, CA

November 26th- The Tuesday Morning Club of Douglaston  11AM

November 30th- North Bellmore Library 11-11:45AM

December 18th-The Crayon Box Preschool  10am

 

Flushing Library Folk Music Concert, June 15, 2019:)

Flushing Library Folk Music Concert, June 15, 2019:)